I just updated from beta7 to beta8 and now testing a little bit, I noticed the following:
when I log into captive-portal this little window appears (“You are connected”).
If I close this via the disconnect-button, everything works fine and the connection to the web is closed immediately.
but if I close this window via the X in the right upper corner…i do still have acces to the web and can surf around…
I do not know, how long this lasts, but If I am able to post this topic, then the connections is still not closed yet 😉
Is this normal behaviour? I cannot check this anymore in beta7….and are there possibilities to tune this, so that zeroshell discovers it (maybe earlier?)