Just an update on this in comparing beta12 to 13. In beta12, i could add more than 60 fine, but once saving, there will be only 60 displayed in the gui.
Now in beta 13, i can add more than 60, save, and all will be there, and be active. At least they can be added, as compared to beta12, they wouldn’t display on the gui at all after saving. But, in beta13, if deleting any, once there’s 60 or more, and saving, they won’t delete. If I have 70 rules, and delete 5, the 70 will still be shown on the gui once after saving. To delete you need to delete what you’d like, not save, go to the /DB to the Rules, rm -rf the selected rules, then save in the gui, then they will be deleted in the gui/console.